proprietaires camping anneyron
camping-avec-piscine
La chataigneraie it’s
also this :

Zen chalet with jacuzzi & sauna

Heated pool area

Wifi everywhere

Restaurant

La Chataigneraie
your campsite in the Drôme

Come and discover our haven of peace!

We bought this campsite in 2015, we are independent and wish to remain so. Our membership of the Flower chain allows us to have professional support in the decisions we make but in no way does Flower interfere in our decisions and management.

We have always loved camping and had a dream of one day owning a campsite. Since then, we have been enjoying the opportunity every day. We meet people from all over France but also from abroad. We have the pleasure to be close to our campers and to create privileged links with them.

Our campsite covers 3 hectares, nestled at the top of a hill in the forest. This location allows us to benefit from the freshness and oxygen of the forest as well as the evening air to cool down from the sunny days of the Drôme. We have no nuisance, no planes, no trains, no roads. The only sounds we have are those of the birds and cicadas… Many hiking trails start from the campsite, you can walk, cycle or horse ride along them.

The services

Discover the services of your campsite
in the Drôme

On the campsite you will have the chance to enjoy a restaurant, open every day for lunch and dinner. A wide range of dishes is available, from snacking (pizzas, chips, burgers) to traditional food (grilled meats, fish, salads), not forgetting our specialities of Ravioles. Please note that everything is homemade, from the pizza dough to the salads or the desserts… You will enjoy it!

Our campsite offers you all the services you need for a good holiday, a small grocery shop open every day, fresh bread and pastries every morning, seasonal and local fruit.

In the large sanitary block you will find a laundry room with washing machine and dryer, a baby area, and an area for people with reduced mobility.

As an option and on reservation, you can rent gas planchas, fridges, linen kits and baby kits.

In July and August, entertainment is offered every day, both during the day and in the evening.

Relaxing

Discover our aquatic area & SPA

Our campsite has a large swimming pool and a paddling pool. On the beaches of the swimming pool, deckchairs are at your disposal, installed under straw huts which will transport you to the islands…

You can also take advantage of a Zen area, which you can privatise for up to 4 people. This space is composed of a Jacuzzi with multiple jets and a sauna. A treatment room is also available for beauty treatments or massages with a professional.

We do our utmost to ensure that your holiday brings you relaxation and well-being, so let us guide you…

Sleep

Discover our accommodation

We offer a wide range of accommodation, mobile homes, chalets, canvas cabins with or without sanitary facilities. 3 ranges are available, the Standard range, the Comfort range and the Premium range. These different ranges allow us to offer a wide variety of prices to suit all budgets.

All our plots are delimited by hedges which will give you privacy while keeping the conviviality of the campsite. Our campsite has a hundred species of trees to bring you coolness and shade in the summer, on the restaurant terrace we have a magnificent Cedar of Lebanon, a hundred year old tree which brings a real cachet and a serene and peaceful atmosphere.

safari peaugres drome
Escape

Discover the surrounding area & La Drôme

After lounging by the pool, you can go and discover our rich territory. For those who are fond of stones, you can discover the magnificent Palais Idéal du Facteur Cheval, but also the abbey of Saint Antoine, the Château de Tournon sur Rhône, or the convent of Carmes.

For those who prefer activities with children, opt for the Safari de Peaugres, the Cité du Chocolat Valrhona, the vélorail, the slide park etc…

And for wine lovers, there are many vineyards to choose from. The wines of the Rhone Valley are among the most prestigious in France, both in terms of whites and reds, with names such as: Côte-rôtie, Condrieu, Saint Joseph, Crozes Hermitages etc….

Reviews
What our customers say
5/5
I would love to come back!

I came to spend a day with massage spa pool and restaurant. And I loved it! In addition to the magnificent setting, the staff is very pleasant and smiling. Cleanliness irreproachable in all the field. I enjoyed the restaurant. I would return with great pleasure! Thank you so much to all the staff, I had an incredibly relaxing time! Your stars are well deserved!

Amandine, 34 ans Montpellier
5/5
Rejuvenate in a healthy and natural environment,

With a pitch for a camper van and two children aged 6 and 10, as well as the desire to recharge your batteries in a healthy and natural environment, this campsite is magical.
To be noted:
– clean and modern sanitary facilities
– a management that knows how to balance friendliness and professionalism
– numerous activities for the children and incredible activity leaders with their dynamism and caring involvement with the children
– an absolutely superb forest environment
– the campsite grounds are very well laid out and maintained, with many green spaces and boundaries
– the evening entertainment is joyful and enchanting under the hundred-year-old cedar tree
– the owners must have a good ear for music because the bands invited are of excellent quality, which is very much appreciated
– a restaurant and a grocery shop allowing the greatest autonomy on the place
Bravo for this work !

Alexandre H
5/5
Ideal campsite for a family holiday

Short stay (4 days) but we really enjoyed the area and the campsite! Reasonably sized campsite, family and fun activities! The campsite is ideal for a family stay, the children were delighted to discover the autonomy! Very pleasant swimming pool!

Julie B
5/5
A real good discovery this campsite!

A very family friendly campsite with a great welcome! The facilities are clean, well maintained, a large swimming pool is very nice.
The restaurant is a real marvel with a quality cuisine.
A real good discovery this campsite!

Julien L
5/5
The people in charge are lovely.

Beautiful campsite. Very family orientated. Very well adapted for children. Very clean and practical sanitary facilities for babies. We came with our 2 year old daughter. The people in charge are lovely.

Béatrice L
5/5
It’s not boring

A wonderful family holiday, an exceptional welcome, a large well-equipped bungalow, a very pleasant swimming pool to cool off in, and a perfect jaccuzzi to relax in! The campsite is a quarter of an hour from the Palais Idéal du Facteur Cheval, an hour from the Jardin des Fontaines Pétrifiantes and Pont en Royans, the region is very beautiful!
I’ll be back! And it will be the occasion to redo the Safari of Peaugres located also not far from the campsite.

Eric D
5/5
So well that they cried when they left

Very pleasant campsite, clean and well maintained
Super host
Top management
Swimming pool and games for the children
So good that they cried when they left because they didn’t want to leave and asked to come back next year
I recommend with pleasure

Catherine D
5/5
Super séjour. Camping familial et sympathique.

Great stay. Friendly family campsite.
Aurélie and Emmanuel welcomed us very well and gave us advice and shared their experience of the sites to visit.
We will be back

Nathalie V
5/5
Nice and quiet campsite

Nice and quiet campsite, the managers are really nice, the pitches are spacious, the sanitary facilities are clean and practical, family shower (with mini shower for the children), activities for children and adults all week long (bingo, quiz, karaoke, concert, night swimming pool, various competitions), nice swimming pool with a depth of 80 cm to 1M80, children’s pool, tennis court, bowling green, just outside the campsite, close to the parking of the restaurant

Remi D

proprietaires camping anneyron
camping-avec-piscine
La chataigneraie c’est
aussi ça :

Chalet zen avec jacuzzi & sauna

Espace aquatique chauffé

Restaurant sur place

wifi partout

La Chataigneraie
votre camping dans la Drôme

Venez découvrir notre Havre de Paix !

Nous avons acheté ce camping en 2015, nous sommes indépendants et souhaitons le rester. Notre adhésion à la chaîne Flower nous permet d’avoir un appuie professionnel dans les décisions que nous prenons mais en aucun cas Flower intervient dans nos décisions et notre gestion.

Nous avons toujours aimé faire du camping et nous avions le rêve d’acquérir un camping un jour. Depuis, nous savourons tous les jours la chance que nous avons. Nous rencontrons des personnes de toute la France mais également de l’Etranger. Nous avons le plaisir d’être proche de nos campeurs et de créer des liens privilégiés avec eux.

Notre camping s’étend sur 3 Ha, niché en haut d’une colline dans la forêt. Cette situation nous permet de bénéficier de la fraîcheur et de l’oxygène de la forêt ainsi que de l’air le soir pour se rafraîchir des journées ensoleillées de la Drôme. Nous n’avons aucune nuisance, ni avions, ni trains, ni routes. Les seuls bruits que nous avons sont ceux des oiseaux et des cigales… De nombreux sentiers de randonnées partent du camping, vous pourrez les parcourir à pied, en vélo ou à cheval.

Les services

Découvrez les services de votre camping
dans la Drôme

Sur le camping vous aurez la chance de pouvoir bénéficier d’un restaurant, ouvert tous les jours midis et soirs. Une carte très large vous sera proposée passant du snacking (pizzas, frites, burgers) mais également par de la restauration traditionnelle (viandes grillées, poissons, salades) sans oublier nos spécialités de Ravioles. A noter que tout est fait maison de la pâte à pizza en passant par les salades ou les desserts… Vous allez vous régaler !

Notre camping vous propose tous les services nécessaires pour passer de bonnes vacances, une petite épicerie ouverte tous les jours, le dépôt de pains et viennoiseries frais tous les matins, des fruits de saison et locaux.

Au niveau du gros sanitaire vous trouverez une laverie avec lave linge et sèche linge, un espace bébé, un espace pour les personnes à mobilité réduite.

En option et sur réservation vous pourrez louer des planchas à gaz, des frigos, des kits de linge, des kits bébé.

En Juillet et Août des animations vous seront proposées tous les jours tant en journée qu’en soirée.

Se détendre

Découvrez notre espace aquatique & SPA

Notre camping dispose d’une grande piscine ainsi que d’une pataugeoire. Sur les plages de la piscine des transats sont à votre disposition, installées sous des paillotes qui vous transporteront sous les îles…

Vous pourrez également profiter d’un espace Zen, que vous pourrez privatiser pour 4 personnes maximum. Cette espace se compose d’un Jacuzzi avec de multiples jets ainsi que d’un sauna. Une salle de soin est également à votre disposition pour des soins d’esthétiques ou massages avec une professionnelle.

Nous faisons notre maximum pour que vos vacances vous apportent détente et bien être alors laissez vous guider…

Dormir

Découvrez nos hébergements

Nous proposons une gamme d’hébergements variés, mobile home, chalet, toilés avec ou sans sanitaires. 3 Gammes sont disponibles, la gamme Standard, la gamme confort ou la gamme Premium. Ces différentes gammes permettent d’avoir des tarifs très variés pour convenir à toutes les bourses.

Toutes nos parcelles sont délimités par des haies qui vous apporteront de l’intimité tout en gardant le côté conviviale du camping. Notre camping dispose d’une centaine d’espèces d’arbres pour vous apporter fraîcheur et ombre l’été, sur la terrasse du restaurant nous avons un magnifique Cèdre du Liban, arbre centenaire qui apporte un véritable cachet et une ambiance sereine et paisible.

safari peaugres drome
S’évader

Découvrez les alentours & La Drôme

Après vous avoir prélasser au bord de la piscine vous pourrez partir à la découverte de notre territoire très riche. Pour les férus de pierres, vous pourrez partir à la découverte du magnifique Palais Idéal du Facteur Cheval, mais également de l’abbaye Saint Antoine, du Château de Tournon sur Rhône, ou le couvent des Carmes.

Pour ceux qui préfèrent les activités avec des enfants, optés pour le Safari de Peaugres, la Cité du Chocolat Valrhona, le vélorail, le slide parc etc…

Et pour les amateurs de Vins de nombreux vignobles vous tendent les bras. Les vins de la Vallée du Rhône font parties des vins les plus prestigieux de France, tant au niveau des blancs que des rouges avec des noms comme :  Côte-rôtie, Condrieu, Saint Joseph, Crozes Hermitages etc….

Les avis
Ce qu’en pensent nos clients
5/5
J’y retournerais avec grand plaisir !

Je suis venue passer une journée avec massage spa piscine et restaurant. Et j’ai adoré ! En plus du cadre magnifique, le personnel est hyper agréable et souriant. Propreté irréprochable dans tous le domaine. Je me suis régalé au restaurant. J’y retournerais avec grand plaisir ! Vraiment merci à tous le personnel j’ai passé un moment incroyablement relaxant ! Vos étoiles sont largement méritées !

Amandine, 34 ans Montpellier
5/5
se ressourcer dans un environnement sain et naturel,

Avec comme critères un emplacement pour camping car et deux enfants de 6 et 10 ans, ainsi que la volonté de se ressourcer dans un environnement sain et naturel, ce camping est magique.
À noter :
– sanitaires propres et modernes
– une direction qui sait équilibrer convivialité et professionnalisme
– des animations nombreuses pour les enfants et des animateurs incroyables par leur dynamisme et leur implication bienveillante auprès des enfants
– un environnement en forêt absolument superbe
– le parc du camping est très bien agencé et entretenu, avec de nombreux espaces verts et délimitations
– les animations du soir sont joyeuses et envoûtantes sous le cèdre centenaire
– les patrons doivent avoir l oreille musicale car les groupes de musique qui sont invités sont d’excellente qualité, c’est très appréciable
– un restaurant et une épicerie permettant la plus grande autonomie sur le lieu
Bravo pour ce travail !

Alexandre H
5/5
Camping idéal pour un séjour en famille

Court séjour ! (4 jours..) mais nous avons énormément apprécié la région et le camping ! Camping de taille raisonnable, animations familiales et ludiques ! Le camping est idéal pour un séjour en famille, les enfants étaient ravis de découvrir l’autonomie ! Piscine très agréable !

Julie B
5/5
Une vrai bonne découverte ce camping !

Camping très familiale, l’accueil est top ! Les équipements sont propres, entretenus, une grande piscine très appréciable.
Le restaurant est une vrai merveille avec une cuisine de qualité.
Une vrai bonne découverte ce camping !

Julien L
5/5
Les responsables sont adorables.

Magnifique camping. Très familial. Très bien adapté pour les enfants. Des sanitaires hyper propres et très pratiques pour les bébés. Nous sommes venus avec note petite fille de 2 ans. Les responsables sont adorables.

Béatrice L
5/5
On ne s’ennuie pas

Un séjour en famille merveilleux, un accueil exceptionnel, un grand bungalow très bien équipé, une piscine très agréable pour se rafraichir, et un jaccuzzi parfait pour se détendre ! Le camping est à 1/4 d’h du Palais Idéal du Facteur Cheval, à une heure du Jardin des Fontaines Pétrifiantes et de Pont en Royans, la région est très belle !
Je reviendrai ! Et ce sera l’occasion de refaire le Safari de Peaugres situé également non loin du camping.

Eric D
5/5
Tellement bien qu’ils ont pleuré le départ

Camping très agréable propre et très bien entretenue
Animateur super
Une direction au top
Piscine animation jeux pour les enfants
Tellement bien qu il ont pleure au départ car ne voulais plus partir et demande de revenir l.annee prochaine
Je recommande avec plaisir

Catherine D
5/5
Super séjour. Camping familial et sympathique.

Super séjour. Camping familial et sympathique.
Aurélie et Emmanuel nous ont très bien accueilli et nous ont conseillé et fait partagé leur expérience sur les sites à visiter.
On reviendra

Nathalie V
5/5
Joli camping au calme

Joli camping au calme, les gerants sont vraiment gentils ,les emplacements sont spacieux les sanitaires sont propres et pratiques, douche famille (avec mini douche pour les enfants)activités pour enfants et adultes toute la semaine( loto, quizz,karaoke, concert, piscine nocturne concours divers ) belle piscine avec profondeur de 80 cm à 1M80 , bassin enfants ,terrain de tennis ,terrain de boules à l’extérieur, juste à la sortie près du parking du restaurant qui est collé au camping

Remi D